Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Tipton

Ben Tipton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Tipton
"Super awesome 👌 👏 🙌"
Profile photo of Heather Swann

Heather Swann

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Swann
"Tara Ortiz knows her stuff, & Candi's office is top notch. 5 star service."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Swann

Gabrielle Swann

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Swann
"Candi’s office is great! My experience with Tara Ortiz has been phenomenal! 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Christina Harris

Christina Harris

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Harris
"AJ has been amazing to talk to and get assistance from. My home flooded and I’ve had so many questions through this process and she has answered all of my questions without making me feel like a burden in any way. I’ve appreciated her so much during this time and process."
Profile photo of Megan Harris

Megan Harris

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Harris
"Tara really knows her stuff so glad I got her help it with my insurance it was a great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Sara Arnold

Sara Arnold

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Arnold
"Great company, Tara was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Molly Hines

Molly Hines

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Hines
"Anjo helped me with setting up car insurance for my personal , business cars and she also helped me set up life support for my child . The is absolutely amazing !!!!"
Profile photo of Kenny Nalls

Kenny Nalls

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Nalls
"Matthew is one of the best team of State Farm I have EVER Encounter. His Professional is on told. He has assisted me with my issues from day one. Great jod and BEAUTIFUL SMILE. State Farm you ROCK."
Profile photo of Casey Knight

Casey Knight

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Knight
"ANNJALEESA MELLEN-ZAKORDONSKI is amazing!! She was so helpful with setting up my new policies and saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of Totalcowgrl

Totalcowgrl

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Totalcowgrl
"AnnJaleesa did an amazing job helping me switch from my old insurance! She answered all my questions and went above and beyond with helping me clarify some concerns with switching over! She helped us transfer over our vehicles, RV and renters policies over to State Farm! It was so smooth and easy and we are saving money!! 🤩"
Profile photo of Timothy Macfarlane

Timothy Macfarlane

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Macfarlane
"I gave them a call, and they set me up with an Alabama insurance policy, I don't know what was up with Liberty Mutual, but they had issues transferring my state policy, so I'm now with State Farm. I like it so far 👌"
Profile photo of Denise Marsh

Denise Marsh

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Marsh
"I've carried insurance for well over 25 years. When I tell you that Matthew is amazing, Matthew is amazing. He is on top of any changes and calls me immediately."
Profile photo of karrie crews

karrie crews

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karrie crews
"I have been with Candi for over 7 years. What an outstanding company! I absolutely love these people!"
Profile photo of Mary Gruschow

Mary Gruschow

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gruschow
"Switch to this State Farm. Just so you can deal with the amazing Matthew."
Profile photo of Joe Lorio

Joe Lorio

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lorio
"Her and her staff always very professional and detailed."
Profile photo of Anna Bailey

Anna Bailey

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bailey
"Out of all of the insurance companies. Candi Williams was the most helpful and the kindest! Great prices and great people. Exactly what you’re looking for when hunting for a great insurance plan."
Profile photo of T E

T E

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T E
"Good agency and took care of my family."
Profile photo of Emmy

Emmy

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmy
"Christie is always extremely helpful and goes out of her way to help. I can always count on Candi and her team for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of WoLVeRBoWLiNG300

WoLVeRBoWLiNG300

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by WoLVeRBoWLiNG300
"Christie Holby is amazing. She has always been on top of all my auto policies and if any issues have came about regarding any of my policies, she has helped me get them taken care of at rapid pace. I highly recommend her and all of the other agents at this location. I have been with State Farm since February 2020. Thank you for being a wonderful person Christie! I really do appreciate it."
Profile photo of Glowy Jeans

Glowy Jeans

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glowy Jeans
"I would trust no other insurance agency with my business. Professional and friendly agents. Treat you like family"
Profile photo of Yusuf Wasi

Yusuf Wasi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yusuf Wasi
"She is amazing and extremely helpful when it counts…. (Accident)"
Profile photo of Mark Holman

Mark Holman

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Holman
"I love my insurance Agency! This agency has looked out for me in so many ways I can’t name them all here. Madalyn gives the best personal service I could ask for. I call and it’s done. I can’t recommend her enough! D Mark Holman CPA"
Profile photo of Joshua Cancinos

Joshua Cancinos

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Cancinos
"Amazing agency and staff! Madalynn was extremely impressive and knowledgeable and was such a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Lane Sanders

Lane Sanders

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Sanders
"I love working with the people at this agency. I have all my stuff insured through them and today I needed to get a life insurance policy on a family member and Madalynn Williams (Candi’s daughter) made the process so easy. The service is always amazing when adding cars or changing coverages!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Ortiz

Tara Ortiz

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ortiz
"I love Candi Williams State Farm and her team. Madalynn is always so helpful! Anytime I have a coverage question she’s quick to respond to me. Keep up the great work y’all!"